#Revealed: The Winner of BCL Season 4! |
Sahifa fully responsive WordPress News, Magazine, Newspaper, and blog ThemeForest one of the most versatile website themes in the world.

#Revealed: The Winner of BCL Season 4!

GUESS which actor is all set to RE-ENTER Colors Udaan
April 12, 2019
Love Aaj Kal 2: Randeep Hooda turns Kartik Aaryan’s love advisor
April 12, 2019

#Revealed: The Winner of BCL Season 4!

After an effective period of BCL, Ekta Kapoor and MTV are back with its fourth period of MTV Box Cricket League.

Also, we present to you the most recent champ of this season. As indicated by our sources, we hear the season 4 of BCL may have been won by Delhi Dragon.

This season will likewise observe famous names like Erica Fernandes, Parth Samthaan, Pearl V Puri, Karan Wahi, Surbhi Jyoti and some more.

MTV BCL had an excellent kept running as indicated by Ekta Kapoor, more than 200 top TV faces participated in BCL 2018. BCL, as indicated by Kapoor is an extraordinary arrangement since it brings two distinct things for example cricket and excitement together.

The show will go on air soon on MTV India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *